ymcabig

YMCA Library

This building was located at 810 Chestnut St. It was built in 1873, with money solicited by Reverend William Curtis and constructed as a boys club. Mrs. Tank donated $1,200.00 towards the construction of the building. The side wing was added in 1893.

Building Facts

Original Build Date 1873
Original Location 810 Chestnut Street
Construction Style Wood Framed With Brick Veneer
Original Owner Congregational Church
Moved to Heritage Hill 1977

Showcase: