2018 Special Event Information

 

More Information to come! 

 

Wed, May 16         4-8pm            History Treasure Tour

Sat, May 26          10-4:30pm      Opening Weekend!

Sun, May 27         12-4:30pm      Opening Weekend!

Mon, May 28         10-4:30pm     A Soldier’s Remembrance

Wed, June 6          6-8pm           Music @ the Hill

Tues, June 12       10-4:30pm     Kids Free Tuesday Starts!

Wed, June 20        6-8pm            Music @ the Hill

Sat, June 23         10-4:30pm      Civil War Reenactment

Sun, June 24        10-4:30pm      Civil War Reenactment

Wed, July 4           10-4:30pm     Celebrate the 4th: America’s Picnic

Wed, July 18          6-8pm            Music @ the Hill

Thurs, July 26        6-8:30pm       Hops on the Hill

Wed, Aug 1            6-8pm            Music @ the Hill

Wed, Aug 15          6-8pm            Music @ the Hill

Wed, Aug 29          6-8pm            Music @ the Hill

Mon, Sept 3           10-4:30pm      Labor Day/Closing Day

Sat, Oct 20             3-8pm            Spooktacular Halloween

Sat, Oct 27             3-8pm            Spooktacular Halloween

Sat, Nov 17           10-4pm           Olde World Christmas Market

Sun, Nov 18          10-4pm           Olde World Christmas Market

Sat, Dec 8             12-6pm           Spirit of Christmas Past

Sat, Dec 15           12-6pm           Spirit of Christmas Past 

 

358 5858 3

 

P1010020