info@heritagehill.org | 920.448.5150

Heritage Hill Staff

 

CEO – Margaret Karius  margaret@heritagehillgb.org

Director of Operations – Nick Backhaus  nick@heritagehillgb.org

Director of Sales, Marketing, & Visitor Services – Rebecca Lom   rebecca@heritagehillgb.org

Director of Education – Erin Comer  erin@heritagehillgb.org

Finance and Administration Manager – Kristine Auguston   accountant@heritagehillgb.org

Park Coordinator – Early Fuller     parkcoordinator@heritagehillgb.org

Education Coordinator – Rachel Gehrke    education@heritagehillgb.org

Restoration Coordinator – David Haack    david@heritagehillgb.org