info@heritagehill.org | 920.448.5150

Heritage Hill Staff

Kim DeCock
Interim Executive Director and Education Manager
kim@heritagehillgb.org
education@heritagehillgb.org
920.448.5150 ext. 200

Education

Christine Wiese
Education Assistant
edassistant@heritagehillgb.org
920.448.5150 ext. 201

Finance/HR

Idette Adams
Catalyst Consulting
accountant@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 106

Operations/Restoration

Nick Backhaus
Director of Operations and Restoration
nick@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 300

David Haack
Preservation Carpenter & Maintenance Technician
david@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 301

Events

Liz Jolly
Events Manager
liz@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 105

Other Inquiries

info@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 105