info@heritagehill.org | 920.448.5150

Heritage Hill Staff

Margaret Karius
Chief Executive Officer
margaret@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 118

Development

Shawn Kiser
Director of Development & Community Engagement
shawn@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 122

Education

Erin Comer
Director of Education
erin@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 109

Rachel Gehrke
Education Coordinator
education@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 102

Finance/Administration

Kristine Auguston
Finance & Administrative Manager
accountant@heritagethillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 303

Operations/Restoration

Nick Backhaus
Director of Operations/Restoration
nick@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 114

David Haack
Preservation Carpenter
david@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 124

Sales/Marketing/Visitor Services

Rebecca Lom
Director of Sales, Marketing & Visitor Services
rebecca@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 304

Gina Weklar
Visitor Service Manager
vsmanager@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150

Early Fuller
Sales & Private Event Coordinator
coodinator@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 103