info@heritagehill.org | 920.448.5150

Heritage Hill Staff

Margaret Karius
Chief Executive Officer
margaret@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 118

Development

OPEN
Director of Development & Community Engagement

Education

Kim Decock
Education and Collections Manager
education@heritagethillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 102

Finance/Administration

Kristine Auguston
Finance & Administrative Manager
accountant@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 303

Operations/Restoration

Nick Backhaus
Director of Operations/Restoration
nick@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 114

David Haack
Preservation Carpenter
david@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 124

Sales/Marketing/Visitor Services

Rebecca Lom
Director of Sales, Marketing & Visitor Services
rebecca@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 304

Gina Weklar
Visitor Service Manager
vsmanager@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150

Early Fuller
Private Event Coordinator
coodinator@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 103