info@heritagehill.org | 920.448.5150

Heritage Hill Staff

Nadia Farr
Executive Director
nadia@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 104

Education

Kim Decock
Education and Collections Manager
education@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 200

Finance/Administration

Kristine Auguston
Finance & Administrative Manager
accountant@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 106

Operations/Restoration

Nick Backhaus
Director of Operations/Restoration
nick@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 300

David Haack
Preservation Carpenter
david@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 301

Event Coordinator

Liz Jolly
Event Coordinator 
liz@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext. 105

Sales/Marketing/Community Engagement/Visitor Services

events@heritagehillgb.org
Phone 920.448.5150 ext 105