info@heritagehill.org | 920.448.5150

Staff

Michael Telzrow
Executive Director
michael@heritagehillgb.org
(920) 448-5150 ext. 200

Finance/HR

Jenna Zehms
Accountant

accountant@heritagehillgb.org
(920) 448-5150 ext. 106

Visitor Engagement

Claire E. Gwaltney
Director of Engagement and Visitor Services
claire@heritagehillgb.org
(920) 448-5150 ext. 201

Development

Madeleine Buchholz-Kneeland
Director of Development
madeleine@heritagehillgb.org
(920) 448-5150 ext. 402

Events

Amanda Grissette
Director of Sales and Private Events
amanda@heritagehillgb.org
(920) 448-5150 ext. 105

Diana Fligelman
Events Coordinator & Visitor Services 
diana@heritagehillgb.org
(920) 448-5150 ext. 401

Restoration

Nick Backhaus
Director of Operations and Restoration
nick@heritagehillgb.org
(920) 448- 5150 ext. 300

David Haack
Preservation Carpenter & Maintenance Technician
david@heritagehillgb.org
(920) 448-5150 ext. 301

Other Inquiries

Elizabeth Jolly
Senior Marketing Specialist
liz@heritagehillgb.org 
(920) 448-5150 ext. 103


info@heritagehillgb.org
(920) 448-5150 ext. 100

All photography courtesy of Julie M. Gile